top of page

The box arrives!

Actualizado: 20 jul 2018

On July 2017, finally the box from Jantzen Audio arrived.

​


Not all Troels designs look appealing to me, from aesthetics. But the moment I saw this classic stereo boxes I fell in love. They just look right to my eyes. Not too classic, not too complex or modern. Just right. It was also one of the most built designs from Troels, so I decided it considering also its price. The thing with this built is that it doesn't require a lot of uF (as you will see in the filter construction part), so it just needs 3 caps, been 2 of them superior-z, and standard-z the other one.

I was extremely excited about opening the boxes and check what was inside. So I didn't waited for a second. I just wanted to check quickly and put every part back inside. But the packaging is so well done that it is nearly impossible to put everything back together again.



230 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page