top of page

The "big"decision


© troelsgravesen.dk

I'm not a rich guy, so deciding what speaker project I wanted to do was a really big thing. I went through all DIY projects I could imagine, including the suggested at diyaudio.com. I finally found troelsgravesen.dk, and I immediately felt that this guy knew what he was doing. Reading through his enormous webpage one can learn a lot and realize that he has been doing this for a very long time. So among his dozens of projects I had to start making compromises. I wanted the best, but the best is not always the best. I didn't have enough place for huge boxes, and my investment was seriously watch by my wife. So after many many hours just reading and planning, I opted for the Scanspeak 3 Way Classic Discovery, one of the preferred projects and a construction that was very appealing aesthetically, because of its classic look. The comments of other builders made me decide without more questions.


© troelsgravesen.dk

All technical information about this project can be found at http://www.troelsgravesen.dk/ScanSpeak-3W-Discovery.htm.

370 visualizaciones2 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page